Love From Insomniac

Posted on

Yes, it’s Sunday, it’s 7am or thereabouts. I am not usually awake this early, but after a sleepless night I couldn’t stand laying there in pain listening to the really, really loud wind outside anymore. And I figured it’s probably off-peak time for the internet–I mean, who else would be checking their emails this early on a Sunday?

I was going to ramble some more but to be honest my brain is too tired. Think I might post this now and maybe add another later. Perhaps after a nap.

Leave a Reply

